Christmas Eve

I played Santa today, and brought treats for all the teachers that I’ve worked with this year.  I also brought a cake for the people I share an office with.  Christmas isn’t big here, but we do get the day off tomorrow.  It’s pretty depressing being away from home for the holidays, but it feels nice to do something special at school.  When I came back from lunch I had a card sitting on my desk from one of my favorite 6th grade students.  It totally made my day!

Image

Image

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

