Cheesy Barbeque

One of my favorite restaurants in my neighborhood is a special BBQ spot.  There are many different types of Korean BBQ, and I can’t begin to describe them all.  At this spot you grill meat over hot coals, and the sides of the grill are filled with egg, kimchi, garlic, and CHEESE!  You grill the meat and then dip it in the egg and cheese.  It’s very delicious!  I went there last night to fill up on BBQ before I head home for a few weeks.  One of the few things I will miss is Korean BBQ.  I can never get enough of it.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

